Skip to main content
  1. Home
  2. Music
  3. Tribute Bands
  4. What's Love Got To Do With It?
What's Love Got To Do With It?

Tribute Bands

What's Love Got To Do With It? Tickets

at Liverpool Empire Theatre

1 Event

Week 1,
  • 0 Events, Sat Feb 1
  • 0 Events, Sun Feb 2
Week 2,
  • 0 Events, Mon Feb 3
  • 0 Events, Tue Feb 4
  • 0 Events, Wed Feb 5
  • 0 Events, Thu Feb 6
  • 0 Events, Fri Feb 7
  • 0 Events, Sat Feb 8
  • 0 Events, Sun Feb 9
Week 3,
  • 0 Events, Mon Feb 10
  • 0 Events, Tue Feb 11
  • 0 Events, Wed Feb 12
  • 0 Events, Thu Feb 13
  • 0 Events, Fri Feb 14
  • 1 Event, Sat Feb 15
  • 0 Events, Sun Feb 16
Week 4,
  • 0 Events, Mon Feb 17
  • 0 Events, Tue Feb 18
  • 0 Events, Wed Feb 19
  • 0 Events, Thu Feb 20
  • 0 Events, Fri Feb 21
  • 0 Events, Sat Feb 22
  • 0 Events, Sun Feb 23
Week 5,
  • 0 Events, Mon Feb 24
  • 0 Events, Tue Feb 25
  • 0 Events, Wed Feb 26
  • 0 Events, Thu Feb 27
  • 0 Events, Fri Feb 28
  • 0 Events, Sat Feb 29