Your browser is not supported. For the best experience, use any of these supported browsers: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Edge.
Skip to main content
PAW Patrol Live!: Race To the Rescue

Family Shows

PAW Patrol Live!: Race To the Rescue Tickets

at Utilita Arena Newcastle

Week 1,
  • 0 Events, Mon Aug 1
  • 0 Events, Tue Aug 2
  • 0 Events, Wed Aug 3
  • 0 Events, Thu Aug 4
  • 3 Events, Fri Aug 5
  • 0 Events, Sat Aug 6
  • 0 Events, Sun Aug 7
Week 2,
  • 0 Events, Mon Aug 8
  • 0 Events, Tue Aug 9
  • 0 Events, Wed Aug 10
  • 0 Events, Thu Aug 11
  • 0 Events, Fri Aug 12
  • 0 Events, Sat Aug 13
  • 0 Events, Sun Aug 14
Week 3,
  • 0 Events, Mon Aug 15
  • 0 Events, Tue Aug 16
  • 0 Events, Wed Aug 17
  • 0 Events, Thu Aug 18
  • 0 Events, Fri Aug 19
  • 0 Events, Sat Aug 20
  • 0 Events, Sun Aug 21
Week 4,
  • 0 Events, Mon Aug 22
  • 0 Events, Tue Aug 23
  • 0 Events, Wed Aug 24
  • 0 Events, Thu Aug 25
  • 0 Events, Fri Aug 26
  • 0 Events, Sat Aug 27
  • 0 Events, Sun Aug 28
Week 5,
  • 0 Events, Mon Aug 29
  • 0 Events, Tue Aug 30
  • 0 Events, Wed Aug 31