Skip to main content
Tide Lines


Tide Lines Tickets

14 Upcoming Events

United Kingdom

14 Events
Loaded 14 out of 14 events

About Tide Lines

Originally from the Highlands of Scotland, Tide Lines are a folk pop/rock quartet consisting of Robert Robertson, Alasdair Turner, Ross Wilson and Fergus Munro. Their debut album is 2017's Dreams We Never Lost which peaked at No.16 on the UK charts.

Last updated: January, 2019