Skip to main content
  1. Home
  2. Music
  3. Rock/Pop
  4. Switchfoot


Switchfoot Tickets

0 Upcoming Events

We're sorry, but we couldn’t find any events

About Switchfoot

Switchfoot are an American rock band from San Diego, California, comprised of Jon Foreman, Tim Foreman, Chad Butler, Jerome Fontamillas and Drew Shirley.

The band first gained mainstream recognition when a number of their songs were featured in the 2002 movie A Walk to Remember. This recognition led to their major label debut, The Beautiful Letdown, which was released in 2003 and featured hits Meant to Live and Dare You to Move. 

Switchfoot are releasing their 11th album, Native Tongue, on 18 January 2019. The band will be embarking on a tour to support it that includes a stop in London this July.

Last updated: January, 2019