Neil Finn presale

European Tour 2014

Welcome to the Neil Finn presale for his 'Dizzy Heights' European 2014 tour.

Fans can also pre-order a copy of Neil Finn's new album `Dizzy Heights' when purchasing tickets, prior to its release 10 February 2014.

Presale opens Tuesday 26 November, 09:00.

EVENT DETAILS
  DATE ARTIST VENUE CITY COUNTRY  
  Wed 23 April
Neil Finn
Royal Concert Hall
Glasgow
United Kingdom

Find Tickets »  
  Thurs 24 April
Neil Finn
The Sage
Gateshead
United Kingdom

Find Tickets »  
  Sat 26 April
Neil Finn
Colston Hall
Bristol
United Kingdom

Find Tickets »  
  Sun 27 April
Neil Finn
The Lowry
Manchester
United Kingdom

Find Tickets »  
  Mon 28 April
Neil Finn
Symphony Hall
Birmingham
United Kingdom

Find Tickets »  
  Wed 30 April
Neil Finn
Olympia
Dublin
Ireland

Find Tickets »  
  Sat 3 May
Neil Finn
Royal Festival Hall
London
United Kingdom

Find Tickets »  
  Sun 4th May
Neil Finn
Corn Exchange
Cambridge
United Kingdom

Find Tickets »  
  Mon 5 May
Neil Finn
Royal Concert Hall
Nottingham
United Kingdom

Find Tickets »  
  Fri 9 May
Neil Finn
Carre Theatre
Amsterdam
Netherlands

Find Tickets »  
By continuing past this page, you agree to our Terms of Use.

© 1999-2019 Ticketmaster. All rights reserved.