Skip to main content
Premiership Rugby 7s Series

Rugby Union

Premiership Rugby 7s Series Tickets

0 Upcoming Events

We're sorry, but we couldn’t find any events

About Premiership Rugby 7s Series

The Singha Premiership Rugby 7s Series, which is now in its fifth year, will kick off at Gloucester's Kingsholm Stadium on Thursday 20 August, culminating in another high-octane Final at The Twickenham Stoop on Friday 28 August.

The 2015 7s Series is split into three qualifying group stages, and a Series Final, contested by all 12 Premiership Rugby clubs. The only Sevens event where you can watch the Premiership Rugby sides battle against one another.

Group A: Thursday, 20th August 2015
• Venue: Kingsholh Stadium, Gloucetser
• Pool: Gloucester Rugby, Bath Rugby, Exeter Chiefs, London Irish

Group B: Friday 21st August 2015
• Venue: Ricoh Arena, Coventry
• Pool: Wasps, Harlequins, Northampton Saints, Saracens

Group C: Saturday 22nd August 2015
• Venue: Kingston park, Newcastle
• Pool: Newcastle Falcons, Leicester Tigers, London Welsh, Sale Sharks

Series Final: Friday 8th August 2015
• Venue: Harlequins (Twickenham Stoop)
• Pool: Top Two Finalists from each group

Tickets cost just £10 for adults and £5 for juniors.