England will host the 2010 IRB Women's Rugby World Cup from 20 August - 5 September 2010.

The top 12 teams in international rugby will battle it out for the sport's most prestigious prize over three pool games, a semi-final and a final.

The pool games will be staged at the impressive new multi-million pound facilities at Surrey Sports Park in Guildford with the semi-final and final at The Stoop, the home of Guinness Premiership side Harlequins.

New Zealand are the reigning world champions, but England, ranked second, will be hoping to spoil their party in front of their home crowd.

Rugby fans who buy tickets for the WRWC 2010 will automatically be put onto a ticketing information list for the Rugby World Cup in 2015 to be hosted in England, all customers will receive information as the tournament plans unfold relating to pool and venue packages, priority sales and details of when the event will go on sale to the public.

For more information, please go to: www.rwcwomens.com

Individual Tickets
Find Individual Tickets
Group Tickets
Find Group Tickets
By continuing past this page, you agree to our Terms of Use.

© 1999-2018 Ticketmaster. All rights reserved.