Skip to main content
  1. Home
  2. Music
  3. Rock/Pop
  4. O-Town


O-Town Tickets

0 Upcoming Events

We're sorry, but we couldn’t find any events

About O-Town

O-Town’s story began in 1999 on Making the Band, the very first musical reality show in major network history which chronicled their creation, development and rise to success throughout three seasons. The group became the first to be signed to Clive Davis' label and they released two full-length albums, which included No.1 singles Liquid Dreams and All or Nothing. 

With the industry changing dramatically, O-Town disbanded in 2003.

They re-united in 2014 as a four-piece, following the departure of Ashley Parker Angel. Shortly after current members Jacob Underwood, Trevor Penick, Dan Miller and Erik-Michael Estrada released their third studio album, Lines & Circles and toured for the first time in 10 years to support it. 

Following a huge Kickstarter campaign, O-Town is working on their fourth studio album, which will be split into two EPs. Its first single, Empty Space, came in 2017.

Last updated: February, 2019