Your browser is not supported. For the best experience, use any of these supported browsers: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Edge.
Skip to main content


OneRepublic Tickets

3 Upcoming Events

United Kingdom

3 Events

About OneRepublic

OneRepublic is comprised of singer/songwriter and lead vocalist Ryan Tedder, guitarists Zach Filkins and Drew Brown, bassist and cellist Brent Kutzle, and drummer Eddie Fisher.

The band released their debut set Dreaming Out Loud in 2007. It included the multi platinum-selling smash single Apologise,which shattered digital sales and airplay records worldwide and received a Grammy Award nomination.

The band’s sophomore album, 2009’s Waking Up, produced the hit singles All The Right Moves, Secrets and Good Life.

The certified-platinum album Native followed in 2013, along with a worldwide tour. OneRepublic released Oh My My, their fourth full-length album in 2016. In the spring of 2018, the band released Start Again ft. Logic, a song featured on the soundtrack for the Netflix drama 13 Reasons

OneRepublic are due to release their fifth studio album later this year, having teased with 2019 singles Rescue Me and Wanted. They have also announced that they’ll be embarking on a European tour later this year, with a run of UK dates in October. 

Last updated: February, 2020