Music Live presents


Music Live live After Racing 2021

TICKET OPTIONS


Friday 13 August 2021

Rag 'n' Bone Man

Doncaster Racecourse


Saturday 14 August 2021

Jess Glynne

Doncaster Racecourse


Saturday 21 August 2021

Tom Walker

Lingfield Park


Sunday 22 August 2021

UB40

Worcester Racecourse


Saturday 28 August 2021

Jess Glynne

Windsor Racecourse


Saturday 11 September 2021

Rick Astley

Lingfield Park Racecourse


Saturday 14 May 2022

Rick Astley

Uttoxeter Racecourse


Saturday 14 May 2022

Shed Seven

Doncaster Racecourse


Thursday 2 June 2022

Kaiser Chiefs

Ffos Las Racecourse


Friday 3 June 2022

Kaiser Chiefs

Doncaster Racecourse


Friday 24 June 2022

Judge Jules With Live Band

Newcastle Racecourse


Saturday 25 June 2022

Pete Tong and The Heritage Orchestra

Newcastle Racecourse




ABOUT MUSIC LIVE - LIVE AFTER RACING


Live After Racing is the ultimate day and night out for fans of horseracing and music alike. Proving that you don't have to be a Queen fan to enjoy "a day at the races" and great music simultaneously, these unique shows invite audiences to enjoy an entire day of racing at one of the UK's most prestigious sporting arenas, with the added bonus of fantastic live music. Taking place at racecourses across the UK, if you're looking for things to do next summer, then this unique marriage of horsepower and harmony is not to be missed.

The Live After Racing line-up for 2021's series of events features a number of show-stopping headliners including Kaiser Chiefs, Rick Astley, UB40, Shed Seven and Tom Walker.

Whether you're a music lover, a racing fan or both - Live After Racing really is the event that promises something for everyone.






Top