Music Live presents


Music Live live After Racing 2021

TICKET OPTIONS


Saturday 15 May

Rick Astley

Uttoxeter Racecourse


Saturday 15 May 2021

Shed Seven

Doncaster Racecourse


Saturday 29 May 2021

Kaiser Chiefs

Ffos Los Racecourse

Carmarthenshire


Friday 4 June 2021

Kaiser Chiefs

Bath Racecourse


Saturday 5 June 2021

Tom Walker

Lingfield Park


Saturday 12 June 2021

UB40

Worcester Racecourse


Saturday 26 June 2021

Kaiser Chiefs

Doncaster Racecourse


Saturday 26 June 2021

UB40

Lingfield Park Racecourse


Saturday 26 June 2021

Pete Tong and The Heritage Orchestra

Newcastle Racecourse


Saturday 24 July 2021

Jess Glynne

Newcastle Racecourse


Saturday 7 August 2021

Jess Glynne

Lingfield Park Resort


Saturday 14 August 2021

Jess Glynne

Doncaster Racecourse


Saturday 28 August 2021

Jess Glynne

Royal Windsor Racecourse


Saturday 11 September 2021

Rick Astley

Lingfield Park Racecourse




ABOUT MUSIC LIVE - LIVE AFTER RACING


Live After Racing is the ultimate day and night out for fans of horseracing and music alike. Proving that you don't have to be a Queen fan to enjoy "a day at the races" and great music simultaneously, these unique shows invite audiences to enjoy an entire day of racing at one of the UK's most prestigious sporting arenas, with the added bonus of fantastic live music. Taking place at racecourses across the UK, if you're looking for things to do next summer, then this unique marriage of horsepower and harmony is not to be missed.

The Live After Racing line-up for 2021's series of events features a number of show-stopping headliners including Kaiser Chiefs, Rick Astley, UB40, Shed Seven and Tom Walker.

Whether you're a music lover, a racing fan or both - Live After Racing really is the event that promises something for everyone.






Top