Skip to main content
  1. Home
  2. Music
  3. Rock/Pop
  4. JLS


JLS Tickets

0 Upcoming Events

We're sorry, but we couldn’t find any events

About JLS

Goodbye JLS: Calling It A Day After Farewell Tour

Aston, Marvin, JB and Ortise will split up following a final career-spanning Album ‘Goodbye: The Greatest Hits’ and the subsequent farewell tour at the end of the year.

Since JLS came second on X Factor in 2008, they have been one of the most successful acts in the show’s history. They are the only act from the show to have had five number one singles. Over the last five years they have sold over six million records.

The JLS live experience has been one of the hottest tickets over the last few years. They are only one of three British bands ever to sell out more than ten dates at The O2 Arena in London, along with the Spice Girls and Take That.

JLS have also racked up a number of impressive awards over the years. They have won 2 Brit Awards, 4 MOBOS and 4 Urban Music Awards.

The final Album from JLS ‘GOODBYE THE GREATEST HITS’ will be released 18 November (15 November in Ireland) and will feature 11 massive hits from the Band plus the brand new single ‘Billion Lights’.