Skip to main content
Jeff Wayne’s The War of The Worlds: The Immersive Experience

More Family & Attractions

Jeff Wayne’s The War of The Worlds: The Immersive Experience Tickets

at 56 Leadenhall St

17 Events

Week 1,
  • 0 Events, Mon Mar 1
  • 0 Events, Tue Mar 2
  • 0 Events, Wed Mar 3
  • 1 Event, Thu Mar 4
  • 1 Event, Fri Mar 5
  • 1 Event, Sat Mar 6
  • 0 Events, Sun Mar 7
Week 2,
Week 3,
Week 4,
Week 5,
  • 0 Events, Mon Mar 29
  • 0 Events, Tue Mar 30
  • 1 Event, Wed Mar 31