Skip to main content
ICC Champions Trophy


ICC Champions Trophy Tickets

0 Upcoming Events

We're sorry, but we couldn’t find any events

About ICC Champions Trophy

The ICC Champions Trophy is an elite event for the top eight nations in the Reliance ICC ODI Rankings.  The 2013 competition will be the eighth staging of the tournament and the second time it has been played in England.

The 50-overs-a-side competition will take place over 18 days with matches taking place across three venues  at The Oval, Edgbaston and The Cardiff Wales Stadium. For further details on each venue such as details of how to get there, please click on the venue headings at the top of the page.

The eight teams are split in to two groups of four, with the top two from each group going forward to the semi-finals. The final is at Edgbaston on Sunday 23 June 2013.

Group A
New Zealand
Sri Lanka

Group B
South Africa
West Indies