Skip to main content
Electric Wizard

Hard Rock/Metal

Electric Wizard Tickets

0 Upcoming Events

We're sorry, but we couldn’t find any events

About Electric Wizard

Electric Qizard formed in darker Dorest and have often been referred to as the "heaviest band in the universe."

Since the release of their debut single, 1993's Demon Lung, the band have consistently redefined the preconceived thresholds of a detuned guitar chord with their peerless doom metal achievements - this despite an often interpersonally troubled, if musically triumphant, career.

The band's current line-up consists of vocalist/guitarist Jus Oborn, guitarist Liz Buckingham, bassist Clayton Burgess and drummer Simon Poole.

Last updated: May, 2017