Skip to main content
Disney’s The Lion King (UK)

Musicals

Disney’s The Lion King (UK) Tickets

at Lyceum Theatre

24 Events

Week 1,
  • 0 Events, Sat Aug 1
  • 0 Events, Sun Aug 2
Week 2,
  • 0 Events, Mon Aug 3
  • 0 Events, Tue Aug 4
  • 0 Events, Wed Aug 5
  • 0 Events, Thu Aug 6
  • 0 Events, Fri Aug 7
  • 0 Events, Sat Aug 8
  • 0 Events, Sun Aug 9
Week 3,
Week 4,
Week 5,
Week 6,
  • 0 Events, Mon Aug 31