Your browser is not supported. For the best experience, use any of these supported browsers: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Edge.
Skip to main content




5 Upcoming Events

United Kingdom

4 Events

International Events

1 Events



Celebrating her debut full-length, Fake It Flowers

Buy beabadoobee's Fake It Flowers here

Indie artist Beatrice Laus was born in the Philippines and raised in London, so she grew up hearing her parents play everything from traditional Filipino music to ’80s pop and rock. Although she took violin lessons from an early age, Bea didn’t pick up a guitar until she was 17 – and then taught herself how to play it through YouTube tutorials.

Almost immediately she started recording music under the name beabadoobee. Her debut track – and the first song she ever wrote for guitar – was 2017’s Coffee, which was inspired by a rough patch in her relationship with her boyfriend Søren.

Following the release of her debut EP Lice, she was signed by Dirty Hit, home to The 1975, and issued three more EPs: 2018’s Patched Up and 2019’s Loveworm and Space Cadet.

After spending late 2019 touring the US with Clairo, beabadoobee hit the road again in early 2020 with labelmates The 1975.

With a reputation for confessional bedroom pop songs and a DIY aesthetic, beabadoobee celebrated mainstream success as the guest vocalist on Canadian musician Powfu’s UK top five single Death Bed (Coffee For Your Head). Released in early 2020, that track not only sampled her 2017 debut Coffee, but also paved the way for her first solo charting single Care.

Listed on the BBC’s Sound Of 2020 and nominated for the BRIT Award’s Rising Star accolade, she unveiled the track Worth It about teenage infidelity in September 2020, and revealed her highly anticipated Fake It Flowers full-length debut album would come out on 16 October 2020. To support it, beabadoobee also announced a run of UK headline dates for autumn 2021, including a hometown show at London’s O2 Forum Kentish Town.


Catch beabadoobee on her Fake It Flowers UK tour from 7 September – 4 October 2021.

Her Fake It Flowers 2021 tour is stopping in the following UK cities:

  • Manchester
  • Leeds
  • Nottingham
  • Birmingham
  • Cambridge
  • Leicester
  • London
  • Bristol
  • Oxford
  • Newcastle
  • Edinburgh
  • Glasgow

Tickets for beabadoobee's 2021 UK tour are available now.