Your browser is not supported. For the best experience, use any of these supported browsers: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Edge.
Skip to main content
One Direction

Rock/Pop

One Direction Tickets

0 Upcoming Events

We're sorry, but we couldn’t find any events

About One Direction

One Direction announce new UK tour dates for 2015

The world’s biggest pop act return to their homeland next year with the eagerly awaited announcement of a brand new UK tour in 2015.

After a one-off performance in Cardiff’s Millennium Stadium in June 2015, the boys’ full tour kicks off at London’s O2 Arena in September and wraps up a month later in Sheffield.

All tickets go on sale Saturday 6 December at 09:00

The full UK tour dates are:

Saturday 6 June – Millennium Stadium, Cardiff
Thursday 24 September – O2 Arena, London
Friday 25 September – O2 Arena, London
Saturday 26 September – O2 Arena, London
Saturday 3 October – Manchester Arena
Sunday 4 October – Manchester Arena
Wednesday 7 October – SSE Hydro Arena, Glasgow
Thursday 8 October – SSE Hydro Arena, Glasgow
Saturday 10 October – Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham
Sunday 11 October – Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham
Sunday 25 October – Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle
Monday 26 October – Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle
Thursday 29 October – Motorpoint Arena, Sheffield
Friday 30 October – Motorpoint Arena, Sheffield

Add a copy of brand new ‘Where We Are: Live from San Siro Stadium’ to your Ticketmaster order, out 1st December 2014 on DVD and Blu-ray.