Skip to main content
An Evening with David Sedaris

More Arts, Theatre & Comedy

An Evening with David Sedaris Tickets

at The Lowry

1 Event

Week 1,
  • 0 Events, Thu Jul 1
  • 0 Events, Fri Jul 2
  • 0 Events, Sat Jul 3
  • 1 Event, Sun Jul 4
Week 2,
  • 0 Events, Mon Jul 5
  • 0 Events, Tue Jul 6
  • 0 Events, Wed Jul 7
  • 0 Events, Thu Jul 8
  • 0 Events, Fri Jul 9
  • 0 Events, Sat Jul 10
  • 0 Events, Sun Jul 11
Week 3,
  • 0 Events, Mon Jul 12
  • 0 Events, Tue Jul 13
  • 0 Events, Wed Jul 14
  • 0 Events, Thu Jul 15
  • 0 Events, Fri Jul 16
  • 0 Events, Sat Jul 17
  • 0 Events, Sun Jul 18
Week 4,
  • 0 Events, Mon Jul 19
  • 0 Events, Tue Jul 20
  • 0 Events, Wed Jul 21
  • 0 Events, Thu Jul 22
  • 0 Events, Fri Jul 23
  • 0 Events, Sat Jul 24
  • 0 Events, Sun Jul 25
Week 5,
  • 0 Events, Mon Jul 26
  • 0 Events, Tue Jul 27
  • 0 Events, Wed Jul 28
  • 0 Events, Thu Jul 29
  • 0 Events, Fri Jul 30
  • 0 Events, Sat Jul 31