Leopardstown Racecourse Tickets


Venue Details


Travelling by Car

There are two entrances to Leopardstown Racecourse on racedays. One is on Leopardstown Road, near the roundabout linking Leopardstown Park Hospital, Leopardstown Road, Sandyford Industrial Estate and Brewery Road, with a second entrance off the M50 at junction 15 at Carrickmines.

Coming from:

Dublin City - take the N11 southbound following signs for Wexford, passing the Montrose, Radisson and Stillorgan Park hotels on your left. Just under a mile after the Stillorgan Park Hotel (having passed through five sets of traffic lights, including one pedestrian crossing) turn right at the next major set of traffic lights (Whites Cross junction), onto the R113 (Leopardstown Road). The entrance for Leopardstown Racecourse is approx. ¾ of a mile along this road on the left hand side, just before the roundabout.

Wexford/Wicklow - Coming off the M11 proceed on the M50 Northbound and leave the motorway at junction 15. The Racecourse is sign posted from here.

Belfast, Navan, Dublin Airport, Galway, Cork & Limerick - Patrons approaching Leopardstown via the M1, N2, N3, M4, N7, or N81 should proceed on to the M50 southbound and exit at junction 15. The racecourse is signposted from here.

Naas/Kildare and the South West - Join the M50 southbound at the Red Cow Hotel roundabout. Exit the motorway at junction 15 and following the sign posts.

Leopardstown Patrons can also avail of parking facilities in the South County Business Park just off the Leopardstown roundabout at major race meetings.

Public Transportation
LUAS Line The LUAS lite rail offers a regular service from St Stephens Green to Sandyford / Brewery Road which takes only 22 minutes. The racecourse is only a short walk from the station however a complimentary shuttle bus service is available on racedays.

Aircoach operates a regular bus service between Dublin Airport and Burton Hall Road which is adjacent to the racecourse entrance.
Tel. 01-8447118 for further information.

By continuing past this page, you agree to our Terms of Use.

© 1999-2018 Ticketmaster. All rights reserved.