Header Image

Championship Match Calendar 2018

The match lasts 12 rounds. To win, a player must reach a score of 6,5 points.


Sunday

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

-

-

-

-

1

2

3

4

5

Sunday - November 11

11

Rest day




Wednesday - November 14

14

Rest day




Saturday - November 17

17

Rest day


Tuesday - November 20

20

Rest day



Thursday - November 22 *

22 *

Round 10

3 pm


Friday - November 23

23

Rest day


Saturday - November 24 *

24 *

Round 11

3 pm


Sunday - November 25

25

Rest day


Monday - November 26 *

26 *

Round 12

3 pm


Tuesday - November 27

27

Rest day


Wednesday - November 28

28

Tie breaks

Award Ceremony


29

30

-


*Sales will be open after the end of the 3rd and 4th round.