1. Home
  2. Arts, Theatre & Comedy
  3. Classical
  4. Collabro


Collabro Tickets

90 Upcoming Events

Select Date

United Kingdom

89 Events
Loaded 20 out of 90 events

About Collabro

The British boy band Collabro formed in 2014 and won the eighth series of Britain's Got Talent. It consists of Michael Auger, Jamie Lambert, Matt Pagan and Tom Redgrave. Collabro released the No.1 debut album Stars in 2014, and their follow-up album, Act Two, came out in 2015, peaking at No.2 on the album charts. A third album is planned for early 2017.

Last updated: November, 2016