Club Nights

Club Nights
This year's season features an all-new line up of big names from the international festival and club scene to bring you the perfect after-dark Skate soundtrack of disco, house and party anthems.

Joining our celebrated line are nights from Swingers, a hot house disco party from the Cadillac Soundsystem DJs, Green Man Festival, celebrated label Rough Trade and remix wizard The Reflex.

Post-skate, sip on a cocktail at the glamorous bar in Fortnum's Lodge or relax with a mulled wine in Tom's Skate Lounge and hear live sets whilst keeping warm inside.

"The run-up to Christmas wouldn't be complete without a few late-night laps of the rink at Somerset House"
Cosmopolitan

Line up subject to change.

£17.00 + booking fees


Club Nights
  Date Act Session times  
  Fri 18 November
Rough Trade
20.00 / 21.15 / 22.30



Find tickets »  
  Wed 23 November
Swingers DJs @ Skate
20.00 / 21.15 / 22.30



Find tickets »  
  Thur 24 November
Moshi Moshi
20.00 / 21.15 / 22.30



Find tickets »  
  Fri 25 November
Balamii On Ice
20.00 / 21.15 / 22.30



Find tickets »  
  Wed 30 November
Morning Gloryville
06.15 / 07:30 / 08.45



Find Tickets »  
  Wed 30 November
Aus Music
20.00 / 21.15 / 22.30



Find tickets »  
  Thu 1 December
Green Man
20.00 / 21.15 / 22.30



Find tickets »  
  Fri 2 December
Green Man
20.00 / 21.15 / 22.30



Find tickets »  
  Wed 7 December
Soho Radio
20.00 / 21.15 / 22.30



Find tickets »  
  Thu 8 December
U SUCK
20.00 / 21.15 / 22.30



Find tickets »  
  Fri 9 December
Savage
20.00 / 21.15 / 22.30



Find tickets »  
  Wed 14 December
MOS 25th birthday
20.00 / 21.15 / 22.30



Find tickets »  
  Thu 15 December
Cadillac on Ice
20.00 / 21.15 / 22.30



Find tickets »  
  Fri 16 December
"Sweet Memory Sounds: Count Skylarkin presents a tribute to DJ Derek"
20.00 / 21.15 / 22.30



Find tickets »  
  Thu 5 January
The Reflex
20.00 / 21.15 / 22.30



Find tickets »  
  Fri 6 January
Dimensions
20.00 / 21.15 / 22.30



Find tickets »  
  Thu 12 January
Goldierocks
20.00 / 21.15 / 22.30



Find tickets »  
  Fri 13 January
Brad Baloo (The Nextmen)
20.00 / 21.15 / 22.30



Find tickets »  
By continuing past this page, you agree to our terms of use.

© 1999-2017 Ticketmaster. All rights reserved.