Somerset House Ice Rink presale

 
Priority booking for Skate at Somerset House, presented by Tiffany & Co. is now open!
(general public booking opens 9 Oct).

Events

Wed 21/11/07
10:00
Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House Ice Rink - London
Find Tickets
Thu 22/11/07
10:00
Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House Ice Rink - London
Find Tickets
Fri 23/11/07
10:00
Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House Ice Rink - London
Find Tickets
Sat 24/11/07
10:00
Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House Ice Rink - London
Find Tickets
Sun 25/11/07
10:00
Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House Ice Rink - London
Find Tickets
Mon 26/11/07
10:00
Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House Ice Rink - London
Find Tickets
Tue 27/11/07
10:00
Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House Ice Rink - London
Find Tickets
Wed 28/11/07
10:00
Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House Ice Rink - London
Find Tickets
Thu 29/11/07
10:00
Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House Ice Rink - London
Find Tickets
Fri 30/11/07
10:00
Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House Ice Rink - London
Find Tickets
Sat 01/12/07
10:00
Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House Ice Rink - London
Find Tickets
Sun 02/12/07
10:00
Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House Ice Rink - London
Find Tickets
Mon 03/12/07
10:00
Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House Ice Rink - London
Find Tickets
Tue 04/12/07
10:00
Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House Ice Rink - London
Find Tickets
Wed 05/12/07
10:00
Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House Ice Rink - London
Find Tickets
Thu 06/12/07
10:00
Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House Ice Rink - London
Find Tickets
Fri 07/12/07
10:00
Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House Ice Rink - London
Find Tickets
Sat 08/12/07
10:00
Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House Ice Rink - London
Find Tickets
Sun 09/12/07
10:00
Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House Ice Rink - London
Find Tickets
Mon 10/12/07
10:00
Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House Ice Rink - London
Find Tickets
Tue 11/12/07
10:00
Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House Ice Rink - London
Find Tickets
Wed 12/12/07
10:00
Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House Ice Rink - London
Find Tickets
Thu 13/12/07
10:00
Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House Ice Rink - London
Find Tickets
Fri 14/12/07
10:00
Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House Ice Rink - London
Find Tickets
Sat 15/12/07
10:00
Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House Ice Rink - London
Find Tickets
Sun 16/12/07
10:00
Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House Ice Rink - London
Find Tickets
Mon 17/12/07
10:00
Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House Ice Rink - London
Find Tickets
Tue 18/12/07
10:00
Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House Ice Rink - London
Find Tickets
Wed 19/12/07
10:00
Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House Ice Rink - London
Find Tickets
Thu 20/12/07
10:00
Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House Ice Rink - London
Find Tickets
Fri 21/12/07
10:00
Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House Ice Rink - London
Find Tickets
Sat 22/12/07
10:00
Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House Ice Rink - London
Find Tickets
Sun 23/12/07
10:00
Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House Ice Rink - London
Find Tickets
Mon 24/12/07
10:00
Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House Ice Rink - London
Find Tickets
Wed 26/12/07
10:00
Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House Ice Rink - London
Find Tickets
Thu 27/12/07
10:00
Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House Ice Rink - London
Find Tickets
Fri 28/12/07
10:00
Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House Ice Rink - London
Find Tickets
Sat 29/12/07
10:00
Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House Ice Rink - London
Find Tickets
Sun 30/12/07
10:00
Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House Ice Rink - London
Find Tickets
Mon 31/12/07
10:00
Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House Ice Rink - London
Find Tickets
Tue 01/01/08
10:00
Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House Ice Rink - London
Find Tickets
Wed 02/01/08
10:00
Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House Ice Rink - London
Find Tickets
Thu 03/01/08
10:00
Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House Ice Rink - London
Find Tickets
Fri 04/01/08
10:00
Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House Ice Rink - London
Find Tickets
Sat 05/01/08
10:00
Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House Ice Rink - London
Find Tickets
Sun 06/01/08
10:00
Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House Ice Rink - London
Find Tickets
Mon 07/01/08
10:00
Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House Ice Rink - London
Find Tickets
Tue 08/01/08
10:00
Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House Ice Rink - London
Find Tickets
Wed 09/01/08
10:00
Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House Ice Rink - London
Find Tickets
Thu 10/01/08
10:00
Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House Ice Rink - London
Find Tickets
Fri 11/01/08
10:00
Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House Ice Rink - London
Find Tickets
Sat 12/01/08
10:00
Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House Ice Rink - London
Find Tickets
Sun 13/01/08
10:00
Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House Ice Rink - London
Find Tickets
Mon 14/01/08
10:00
Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House Ice Rink - London
Find Tickets
Tue 15/01/08
10:00
Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House Ice Rink - London
Find Tickets
Wed 16/01/08
10:00
Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House Ice Rink - London
Find Tickets
Thu 17/01/08
10:00
Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House Ice Rink - London
Find Tickets
Fri 18/01/08
10:00
Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House Ice Rink - London
Find Tickets
Sat 19/01/08
10:00
Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House Ice Rink - London
Find Tickets
Sun 20/01/08
10:00
Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House Ice Rink - London
Find Tickets
Mon 21/01/08
10:00
Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House Ice Rink - London
Find Tickets
Tue 22/01/08
10:00
Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House Ice Rink - London
Find Tickets
Wed 23/01/08
10:00
Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House Ice Rink - London
Find Tickets
Thu 24/01/08
10:00
Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House Ice Rink - London
Find Tickets
Fri 25/01/08
10:00
Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House Ice Rink - London
Find Tickets
Sat 26/01/08
10:00
Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House Ice Rink - London
Find Tickets
Sun 27/01/08
10:00
Skate at Somerset House
Somerset House Ice Rink - London
Find Tickets

By continuing past this page, you agree to our Terms of Use.

© 1999-2017 Ticketmaster. All rights reserved.